Harrison Wheelworks is Back Up and Running!

After much procrastination, Harrison Wheelworks is back up and running. It is my little shop, where I sell yarn which I’ve spun myself from wool I’ve dyed myself. A fun little side project if you will. Here are some yarns that are up or in the queue to be added in the coming weeks, and I’ve been spinning again now that it is not quite so hot and I’m not quite so on vacation so there should be updates regularly! Stop by and check it out!

Speckled-1

lazy-afternoon-3

Glow-3

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Harrison Wheelworks is Back Up and Running!

Leave a Reply

