Here We Go Again

sad_face

Totally had planned at this point in the year to be doing the thing on the right, namely planning next years marathon and running. Instead, I’m doing the thing on the left, namely not running and advil-ing the inflammation out of my hamstring/adductor. Stupid hamstring/adductor. Oh well. I guess I’ll just have to do some knitting instead. This will, however put a damper on fitting into those new jeans I just bought due to possible overeating of previously stated 800 christmas cookies… Dreaming of running marathons. Maybe I’ll make it to the start line next fall yet…

Leave a Reply

