Gore Place Preview

Getting everything ready for the Gore Place Sheep Shearing this Saturday. Anyone in the Boston area, here’s a preview of what I’m bringing for my booth. I had no idea before I started doing this how much goes into setting up a decent booth! The weather should be really nice, in the 60’s and sunny, it’s a great place to get gifts, the craft fair is really great, and there are tons of family activities. I’ll be there with my wheel and there are lots of demonstrations and music etc, it’s pretty fun. I’ll have handspun yarn as well as dyed merino top for the spinners!
Christmas for Spinners!

christmas for knitters

gore place fair display

Hope to see you there, I’m nervous but it’ll be fun and nice to be outside!

Leave a Reply

